USS Sea Cat SS-399
Reunions History Sailing List Photos Ships Store Guestbook Home  

2006 - Jacksonville, Florida Reunion Photos

Holiday Inn Airport
October 31 - November 4

Page Four

A huge thanks to Linda Michael, Robert Windburn, Kathy Noland, Ginny Taylor and Gene McLeod for sharing these photos.


Banquet Night

Lynn and Carolyn Trump

Bobby and Leona Maxwell

Neil Chandler, Bennaz Hawkins

Frank and Millie Zeigler

George Albert and Irene Mariano

Bill and Mary Lou Dean

Don Bloomhuff

Lyle Holm and Gail Holm

Ken and Sandra Kicklighter

Brad and Margaret Brooks

Gene and Eva McLeod

Cyril J. Tuckfield

Ken and Sandy Lathrop

Evie Cooper (Widow of Charles Cooper)

Dave and Mary Lou Garraway

Gus and Glenda Hahn

Robert and Marie Windburn

Bill and Kathy Noland

Jack Stevenson

Slick and Ivy Griffith

Henry and Ann Hayes

Jim and Barbara Aitchison

Ed and Meg Hymer

Alice Staats and Mr. and Mrs. Cliff Mcloud

Mr. William Mcillvain

Ginny Taylor and Sandi Evans

Joe and Marie Collins

Nancy Carlson, Bill Bullock

Jim and Wanda Johnson

Banquet Room

WWII Submarine Veterans
Neil Chandler, Frank Zeigler, Jack Stevenson, Cyril Tuckfield

Bill and Mary Lou Dean

Ed and Meg Hymer, Ken and Sandy Lathrop

Cliff Mcloud and his wife, Alice Staats, Sandy Lathrop

Ken and Sandra Kicklighter, Gus and Glenda Hahn

Ken and Sandra Kicklighter

Neil Chandler, Bennaz Hawkins, Bobby and Leona Maxwell

Gus Hahn, Ken Lathrop, Ken Kicklighter

Brad and Peggy Brooks

Chris Phillips and Family, Don Bloomhuff

Joe and Marie Collins

Ginny Taylor, Sandi Evans

George Albert, Irene Mariano

Henry and Ann Hayes

Ken and Sandy Lathrop

Carolyn and Lynn Trump, Special Guest Speaker
ETCM(SS) Russ Mason

Robert and Marie Windburn, Dave and Mary Lou Garraway

Cyril "Tuck" Tuckfield, Mr. William McIllvain

Bobby and Leona Maxwell, Gail and Lyle Holm, Millie Zeigler

Neil Chandler, Jack Stevenson, Cyril Tuckfield, Dave Garraway

Slick and Ivy Griffith

Lynn Trump and Master Chief Russ Mason

Robert Windburn and Master Chief Russ Mason

Neil Chandler Presents Kathy Noland with a Certificate of Appreciation

Neil Chandler Presents Lynn Trump with a Certificate of Appreciation

Sea Cat Group
First Row - Brad Brooks, Gene McLeod Slick Griffith, Lynn Trump, Jim Johnson, Robert Windburn, Mr. William McIllvain
Second Row - Don Bloomhuff, Ken Kicklighter, Henry Hayes, Gus Hahn, George Albert, Joe Collins, Neil Chandler, Bill Noland
Third Row - Chris Phillips, Ed Hymer, Bill Dean, Dave Garraway, Ken Lathrop, Jim Aitchison, Bobby Maxwell, Frank Zeigler, Lyle Holm

Sea Cat Ladies
First Row - Barbara Aitchison, Mary Lou Dean, Wanda Johnson, Alice Staats, Leona Maxwell, Mary Lou Garraway, Millie Zeigler
Second Row - Irene Mariano, Carolyn Trump, Eva McLeod, Sandi Evans, Sandy Lathrop, Marie Windburn, Marie Collins, Peggy Brooks, Kathy Noland
Third Row - Ivy Griffith, Meg Hymer, Ginny Taylor, Bennaz Hawkins, Gail Holm, Glenda Hahn, Judy Phillips


Website designed and maintained by Gene McLeod
Contact us at